Thodari Official Trailer

Thodari Official Trailer

SathyaJyothi Films presents the official Trailer of Thodari

A Prabu Solomon Film

Starring Dhanush,Keerthy Suresh in lead; Having Music Composed by D Imman

THODARI – Cast & Crew

Starring : Dhanush, Keerthy Suresh, Karunakaran, Thambi Ramaiah, Radha Ravi, Ganesh Venkataraman, Chinni Jayanth, RV Udhayakumar, Pooja Zaveri
Produced by Sendhil Thyagarajan, Arjun Thyagarajan
Banner : Sathya Jyothi Films
Music : D Imman

Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *